FW: Webinar: OpenLMIS v3 Vaccine Module Update and Features

Dear OpenLMIS Community Members,

Please join us on November 30th (8 AM PST/ 4 PM UTC/ 5 PM Copenhagen) for a webinar on the current roadmap for OpenLMIS V3 Vaccine Module, including features in development and those just completed! This webinar will serve as a refresher of the work we did together in Copenhagen and what has happened since.

Please register in advance for this meeting:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/9b1a18dcc87534aec5b9141539e44ee6

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about call-in details to join the meeting.

We look forward to speaking with you soon! Please feel free to forward this invitation to your colleagues as well.

Best regards,

Vidya

Vidya Sampath | vidya.sampath@villagereach.org

Manager, Health Systems Group

Village****Reach Starting at the Last Mile

2900 Eastlake Ave. E, Suite 230, Seattle, WA 98102 , USA

CELL: 1.403.688.8506 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: vidya.sampath.vr

www.villagereach.org

Connect on Facebook,
Twitter and our Blog