Governance Committee Meeting: Next Tuesday Nov 17th 6AM PST/ 9AM EST / 5PM EAT

Hello All!

We will hold our first official Governance committee meeting next Tuesday. The call-in details and proposed agenda are on the wiki:

https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=33685540

Key proposed agenda topics:

  • OpenLMIS opportunities review

  • Governance committee membership & country-representation

  • OpenLMIS re-architecture plan / governance committee involvement

Please feel free to update the agenda on the wiki, or respond via the google group, with other items you would like to add as well as any questions or notes.

Note that immediately following the governance committee meeting, the product and technical committees will be meeting to review priorities for the OpenLMIS re-architecture. You are also welcome to attend that meeting if you are interested.

–Sarah