Governance committee meeting - tomorrow 8:30 am EDT

Hello all,

Just a reminder that the August OpenLMIS Governance Committee meeting will be held **tomorrow, August 22 from 8:30-10:00 am EDT. **

Agenda available on the wiki here: https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/OP/pages/115184131/August+22+2017±+Rescheduled+from+August+15

We will be electing a new committee chair as well as discussing the DHI Global Goods call for proposals – please plan on attending tomorrow’s meeting.

Please note the new call-in details. The call will now be held via Zoom. Details below:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/214188477

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,214188477# or +14086380968,214188477#

Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 214 188 477

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=wRxqI2_rSgQgMuyGfkJqWpM151Lwg6Bd

Warm regards,

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL/WhatsAPP: +1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki

Dear all,

I wanted to share a draft living roadmap that includes funded and non-funded activities for OpenLMIS for global software dev, country deployments, and community and advocacy. This draft was pulled together with support from Carl and Digital Square and VillageReach team to help a discussion around LMIS ICT for the Interagency Supply Chain Group this week in London. It would be great for your all inputs and validation to this set of aspirational activities.

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1mwMqFOAQaVNs13qfa7O3mzauSR79-jQ_eaPZPP2VnzU/edit?usp=drivesdk

I have three agenda items for consideration:

  • Debrief from Lindabeth on the ISG LMIS ICT discussion

  • Report out on the Digital Square OpenLMIS proposal and feedback from the Peer Review Committee

  • Governance committee focus for 2017 (we have 3 or 4 remaining meetings if people are clamoring for a meeting 4 days before Christmas)

Best,

Kaleb

···

**Kaleb Brownlow
**Program Officer, Develop & Scale

V+1.206.770.1508

M +1.206.910.0566

EKaleb.Brownlow@gatesfoundation.org

Program Assistant: Debbie Countryman

V
+1.206.709.3203

EDebbie.Countryman@gatesfoundation.org

From: Tenly Snow [mailto:Tenly.Snow@OpenLMIS.org]

Sent: Monday, August 21, 2017 9:36 PM

To: Lauren Wall lwall@path.org; Leitner, Carl cleitner@path.org; Taliesin, Brian btaliesin@path.org; Lindabeth <ldoby@usaid.gov >; Kaleb Brownlow Kaleb.Brownlow@gatesfoundation.org; Jake Watson jake.watson@villagereach.org; Karl Brown (kabrown@thoughtworks.com ) kabrown@thoughtworks.com; Christopher George cgeorge@thoughtworks.com; Danni Yu <dyu@thoughtworks.com >; Gaurav Bhattacharya gbhattacharya@clintonhealthaccess.org; Tim Wood Tim.Wood@gatesfoundation.org; David Sarley <David.Sarley@gatesfoundation.org >; Kyle Duarte kduarte@ghsc-psm.org; Nuran Adris Mallya nidris@ghsc-psm.org; Scott Teesdale <steesdale@instedd.org >; Alpha Nsaghurwe nalpha@tz.jsi.com; Ashraf Islam ashraf_islam@jsi.com; Mattias Wiklund mattias_wiklund@jsi.com; Chris Wright <chris_wright@jsi.com >; Christopher Opit chris_opit@zm.jsi.com; Christine Lenihan christine.lenihan@villagereach.org; Vidya Sampath <vidya.sampath@villagereach.org >; Rachel Powers rachel.powers@villagereach.org; Mary Jo Kochendorfer maryjo.kochendorfer@villagereach.org; Brandon Bowersox-Johnson <brandon.bowersox-johnson@villagereach.org >; BenDor, Amanda abendor@path.org

Cc: openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com; openlmis_product_committee@googlegroups.com

Subject: Governance committee meeting - tomorrow 8:30 am EDT

Hello all,

Just a reminder that the August OpenLMIS Governance Committee meeting will be held **tomorrow, August 22 from 8:30-10:00 am EDT. **

Agenda available on the wiki here: https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/OP/pages/115184131/August+22+2017±+Rescheduled+from+August+15

We will be electing a new committee chair as well as discussing the DHI Global Goods call for proposals – please plan on attending tomorrow’s meeting.

Please note the new call-in details. The call will now be held via Zoom. Details below:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/214188477

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +16465588656,214188477# or +14086380968,214188477#

Or Telephone:

Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 214 188 477

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=wRxqI2_rSgQgMuyGfkJqWpM151Lwg6Bd

Warm regards,

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL/WhatsAPP: +1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki