June 20 Governance Call RESCHEDULED

Hello everyone,

The Interagency Supply Group meeting conflicts with this month’s Governance call, and both Kaleb and Lindabeth will be attending the ISG meeting. There are a number of important issues to be discussed during this month’s call, and I felt that it was important that both BMGF and USAID were present for these discussions.

Please plan on attending the re-scheduled June Governance call on Tuesday, June 27, at 7 am PST / 10 am EST / 4 pm CEST / 5 pm EAT via webex, details below:

https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=I3TOLCB90M3IH1HXH634OTZRQI-3O29&rnd=306767.56064

I will also send a rescheduled calendar invite for next Tuesday.

Thank you for your understanding!

Warm regards,

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELLWhatsAPP: 1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki

From: Tenly Snow tenly.snow@villagereach.org

Date: Friday, June 16, 2017 at 1:10 PM

To: “Wall, Lauren” lwall@path.org, “Leitner, Carl” cleitner@path.org, “Taliesin, Brian” <btaliesin@path.org >, Lindabeth ldoby@usaid.gov, Kaleb Brownlow Kaleb.Brownlow@gatesfoundation.org, Jake Watson <jake.watson@villagereach.org >, "kabrown@thoughtworks.com" kabrown@thoughtworks.com, Danni Yu dyu@thoughtworks.com, Gaurav Bhattacharya <gbhattacharya@clintonhealthaccess.org >, Tim Wood Tim.Wood@gatesfoundation.org, David Sarley David.Sarley@gatesfoundation.org, Kyle Duarte <kduarte@ghsc-psm.org >, Nuran Adris Mallya nidris@ghsc-psm.org, Scott Teesdale steesdale@instedd.org, “Settle, Dykki” dsettle@path.org, Ashraf Islam <ashraf_islam@jsi.com >, Mattias Wiklund mattias_wiklund@jsi.com, Chris Wright chris_wright@jsi.com, Christopher Opit <chris_opit@zm.jsi.com >, Christine Lenihan christine.lenihan@villagereach.org, Vidya Sampath vidya.sampath@villagereach.org, Rachel Powers <rachel.powers@villagereach.org >, Mary Jo Kochendorfer maryjo.kochendorfer@villagereach.org, Brandon Bowersox-Johnson <brandon.bowersox-johnson@villagereach.org >, “BenDor, Amanda” abendor@path.org, Edward Wilson edward_wilson@jsi.com, Wendy Nicodemus wendy_nicodemus@jsi.com, Wendy Bomett <wendy_bomett@zm.jsi.com >, Christopher George cgeorge@thoughtworks.com

Cc: "openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com" openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com, "openlmis_product_committee@googlegroups.com " openlmis_product_committee@googlegroups.com, "openlmis-dev@googlegroups.com" openlmis-dev@googlegroups.com

Subject: Draft Agenda for June 20 OpenLMIS Governance Call

Happy Friday everyone -

Please see the draft agenda for this coming Tuesday’s Governance Call: https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/display/OP/June+20%2C+2017

A final agenda will be shared on Monday prior to the call.

The call will be held on Tuesday, June 20 at 7 am PST / 10 am EST / 4 pm CEST / 5 pm EAT via webex.

Lindabeth Doby is chair of the OpenLMIS Governance committee, but as Secretary and Community Manager I will field additions and revisions to the agenda. Please let me know if you would like to add or discuss anything in particular during the call.

This will be an important call as we’ll be discussing details of the 3.1 release, the outcomes and next steps from the 1/2 day advisory board meeting, and the outputs from conversations with Logistimo, which is now open source. Please plan to make time to attend and participate.

Warm regards,

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELLWhatsAPP: 1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki