October 2nd webinar: Upgrading OpenLMIS

Dear Governance Committee members,

We cordially invite you to join us for our next OpenLMIS webinar where the featured topic will be ‘Upgrading OpenLMIS’. This webinar will showcase approaches and perspectives on upgrading older versions of OpenLMIS to our current version. We will review both the theoretical ‘why’ upgrade and the ‘how-to’ technical approaches, as well as hear perspectives from country representatives who are actively pursuing upgrades.

This is a very relevant topic for us to address as our community continues to expand, and you will likely hear it referenced more frequently in our upcoming committee meetings.

When: October 2, 2019 from 7am PDT/10am EST/4pm Geneva
Intended audience: Current implementers of OpenLMIS and broader OpenLMIS community

You can register in advance for this webinar here .

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

We look forward to your participation!

Kind regards,
Rebecca Alban
OpenLMIS Community Manager