OpenLMIS Governance Meeting - Corrected Invitation

Hi All -

On the last two governance meetings we have had problems with ensuring the invitation lists the correct WebEx information. To correct this, I have deleted all previous invitations to the meeting, and created a new meeting invitation with the correct WebEx.

Please check that you have one invitation with the following info:

Day: Third Thursday of the Month, recurring

Time: 6AM PST / 9AM EST / 4PM CEST / 5PM EAT

WebEx info: https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=ME5GHEQKAARDJECSRVOXOHHMB6-3O29&rnd=478154.88033

Meeting details and WebEx will always be posted as a child page to the main Governance wiki: https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/display/OP/Governance+Committee

Thank you for your patience, and let me know if anything still appears to be glitchy.

–Sarah