OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar - January 27

Greetings,

Please join the community on Wednesday, January 27 for the OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar. OpenLMIS has been experiencing some exciting growth and development, and this webinar will cover the major points of the ongoing OpenLMIS re-architecture, 2.0 Release Tag, and the roadmap for OpenLMIS development and innovation.

Details for the webinar are below, and are also included on the OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar wiki page.

Please feel free to forward this invite to your country teams, in-country OpenLMIS implementers, and anyone else who you believe may benefit from the presentation.

Also check out the newly updated and finalized Introduction to OpenLMIS overview, available in both English and French.

– Tenly

OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar

Time:
8AM PST – Seattle

11AM EST – New York, Washington D.C.

6PM CEST – CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen

7PM EAT – Dar

**Webex Details

···

Date: Wednesday, January 27 (1/27/16)
**
Meeting URL

https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M52WZ5XZZL2OHLS2JXVEDUYOHX-3O29&rnd=117156.31891

Meeting Number

193 309 893

Meeting Password

1123

Host Key

243101