OpenLMIS Webinar Tomorrow - Thursday Feb. 11 - 8:00 AM PST

Greetings,

This message serves as a final reminder that the OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar is tomorrow, Thursday, February 11 at 8:00 AM PST.

Please note that the webinar will begin promptly at 8:00 AM PST (11 AM EST, 6 PM CEST, 7 PM EAT).

The objective of the webinar is to update the community on progress made since the 2015 community meeting; to inform the community about decisions that the OpenLMIS Core Team will be making in the next few months; describe how the community can provide input to this process.

During the webinar, please keep yourself muted to avoid disruptive noise. All questions during the webinar should be submitted directly to the host (VillageReach) via the private chat function; they will be addressed during Q&A pauses during the presentation, and made available through the Webex recording, and via the OpenLMIS Wiki. Additional questions may also be directed to **info@openlmis.org. **

For those who have not used Webex before, please allow yourself 5-10 extra minutes to download the Webex client for your computer (this step is necessary to use Webex). You will automatically be guided through the process by the site.

In preparation for the webinar, the revised
OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Plan
is available on the OpenLMIS Wiki. This document outlines the major points of the webinar, including the 2.0 release, re-architecture vision and approaches, and timelines. Please note this document is a first draft, intended to generate feedback and gather input from the community.

Webinar details below – looking forward to your participation!

Warm regards,

Tenly

WHAT

OpenLMIS Re-Architecture Webinar

WHEN
Thursday, February 11, 2016

8AM PST - Seattle

11AM EST - New York, DC

6PM CEST - CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen

7PM EAT - Dar

WHO
Members of the OpenLMIS Community and any others interested in learning more about the re-architecture effort

for OpenLMIS and next steps for OpenLMIS product development.

HOW
WEBEX Online Meeting Space

Meeting Number: 192 132 735

The meeting will be recorded, and will be available on the OpenLMIS Wiki shortly after the meeting

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL: 1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org ~ HingX ~ OpenLMIS Wiki