Product Committee Call Reminder - 19 April 2016

Good day all,

You can find the agenda for tomorrow’s product committee call here . Since our last call did not happen, the topics remain the same.

Please be aware, the time has adjusted due to daylight savings:

4/19/2016

8AM PST - Seattle

11AM EST - New York, DC

5PM CEST - CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen, Joburg

6PM EAT - Dar

Link: https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=M299H1X42RL8F1ABXL3LOKN9TN-3O29&rnd=750730.25263

Meeting Number: 192 173 465

Host Key: 352864

Audio Connection: +1-415-655-0001

For best use of our time, please read the design session notes ahead of time.

Cheers,

···

Kevin Cussen | kevin.cussen@villagereach.org

Manager, Information Systems

Village****Reach Starting at the Last Mile

2900 Eastlake Ave. E, Suite 230, Seattle, WA 98102, USA

CELL: 1.206.604.4209 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: kevin.cussen.vr

www.villagereach.org

Connect on Facebook,
Twitter and our Blog