Reminder: Governance Committee Call Tomorrow (June 27)

Hello all,

Just a reminder that the re-scheduled Governance Committee call will be held tomorrow, Tuesday June 27, at 7am PST / 10 am EST, 4pm CEST, 5pm EAT.

Agenda: https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/OP/pages/113909231/June+27%2C+2017±+Rescheduled+from+June+20

Webex: https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=ME5GHEQKAARDJECSRVOXOHHMB6-3O29&rnd=19239.181573

We have a number of important updates for tomorrow’s call, so please plan on making time to attend.

Warm regards,

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELLWhatsAPP: 1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki