Reminder: OpenLMIS Governance Call tomorrow (March 15)

Greetings,

Just a brief reminder that the Governance committee call is tomorrow, March 15, at **6 am PST, 9 am EST, 4 pm CEST, and 5 pm EAT. **

Please keep in mind that this weekend was daylight savings time, and plan accordingly.

In preparation for the meeting, please visit the Re-Architecture Feedback Responses page on the wiki to get a sense of the overall responses to the re-architecture feedback received so far. We can discuss these responses, and any additional questions that arise, during the meeting. A number of other items are included on the agenda, which may be discussed depending on time.

Meeting details are below, and also on the
wiki agenda page
.

Warm regards,

Tenly

6AM PST - Seattle

9AM EST - New York, DC

4PM CEST - CEST, Geneva, Copenhagen

5PM EAT - Dar

ยทยทยท

Monthly OpenLMIS Governance Committee Call. This meeting includes members of the governance committee, as well as anyone else interested in participating.

Call Details:

WebEx Link: https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=ME5GHEQKAARDJECSRVOXOHHMB6-3O29

Meeting Number: 191 186 622

US Audio: WebEx Online or +1-415-655-0001

International Audio: WebEx Online

**Agenda **

Topic

Duration

Who

Re-Architecture Feedback Responses & Next Steps
30
All
Depending on time (below)

Collateral Needs for 2016

10
Tenly Snow
Opportunities/Initiatives
15
Tenly Snow
Documentation gaps
15
Tenly Snow


Tenly Elizabeth Snow

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL: 1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org ~ HingX ~ OpenLMIS Wiki