Reminder: Vote on Trusted Partners & Sustainability Workstream


(Tenly Snow) #1

Hello all,

Just a reminder to please vote on the Trusted Partner document and Sustainability Workstream by this Thursday, May 24. Thanks to those who have already voted.

Warm regards,

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL/WhatsAPP: +1.406.544.4856

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki

From: Tenly Snow tenly.snow@openlmis.org

Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 8:31 AM

To: "edward_wilson@jsi.com" edward_wilson@jsi.com, Brandon Bowersox-Johnson <brandon.bowersox-johnson@villagereach.org >, “Leitner, Carl” cleitner@path.org, "ldoby@usaid.gov" ldoby@usaid.gov, Kaleb Brownlow <Kaleb.Brownlow@gatesfoundation.org >, Satish Choudhury schoudhury@clintonhealthaccess.org, Kyle Duarte kduarte@ghsc-psm.org, "mberg@ona.io" mberg@ona.io

Cc: "openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com" openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com

Subject: Vote on Trusted Partners & Sustainability Workstream

Dear Governance Voting Members,

Following our discussion during the OpenLMIS Governance Committee meeting on Tuesday, 5/15, we are opening a vote on two items:

The voting period will be open for one week: 5/17 – 5/24

Warm regards,

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL/WhatsAPP: +1.406.544.4856

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki