Update: Time Change and Agenda

Once again, hello!

Due to daylight savings, we decided to shift the meeting up by two hours for the sake of our friends in China. The new meeting time is 6:00am PST/ 9:00am EST/ 10:00pm China on December 6.

In preparation for the call, please review the
agenda
,
open questions
and stories related to stock management. The question we are planning to address in the call are in blue.

Thanks!

Mary Jo

Mary Jo Kochendorfer | maryjo.kochendorfer@villagereach.org

Manager, Information Systems

Village** Reach *** Starting at the Last Mile*

2900 Eastlake Ave. E, Suite 230, Seattle, WA 98102, USA

PHONE:** **1.612.703.5034 **FAX:**1.206.860.6972

SKYPE : maryjo.kochendorfer.vr

www.villagereach.org

Connect on Facebook** ****, ********Twitter **** ** and our Blog