Updated call-in details for Governance this morning

Updated call-in details for Governance this morning:

Topic: OpenLMIS Governance

Time: Jan 23, 2018 7:00 AM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android:
https://zoom.us/j/498507604

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,498507604# or +14086380968,498507604#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 498 507 604

International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=axtzBCSRe6tBQKaLKxwmIuZDJaSrbAEg

Warm regards,

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL/WhatsAPP: +1.406.544.4856

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki

From: Tenly Snow tenly.snow@openlmis.org

Date: Monday, January 22, 2018 at 4:18 PM

To: Lindabeth Doby ldoby@usaid.gov, Kaleb Brownlow Kaleb.Brownlow@gatesfoundation.org, Jake Watson <jake.watson@villagereach.org >, Danni Yu dyu@thoughtworks.com, Tim Wood Tim.Wood@gatesfoundation.org, David Sarley <David.Sarley@gatesfoundation.org >, Kyle Duarte kduarte@ghsc-psm.org, Nuran Adris Mallya nidris@ghsc-psm.org, Scott Teesdale <steesdale@instedd.org >, Alpha Nsaghurwe nalpha@tz.jsi.com, Ashraf Islam ashraf_islam@jsi.com, Mattias Wiklund mattias_wiklund@jsi.com, Chris Wright <chris_wright@jsi.com >, Christopher Opit chris_opit@zm.jsi.com, Christine Lenihan christine.lenihan@villagereach.org, Vidya Sampath <vidya.sampath@villagereach.org >, Mary Jo Kochendorfer maryjo.kochendorfer@villagereach.org, Brandon Bowersox-Johnson <brandon.bowersox-johnson@villagereach.org >, “BenDor, Amanda” abendor@path.org, Christopher George cgeorge@thoughtworks.com, Lauren Wall lwall@path.org, “Leitner, Carl” cleitner@path.org

Cc: "openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com" openlmis-governance@googlegroups.com

Subject: Reminder: Governance Committee call tomorrow (1/23)

Hi everyone,

Just a reminder that the January OpenLMIS Governance Committee call is tomorrow, January 23, at 7:00 AM PST.

Draft agenda: https://openlmis.atlassian.net/wiki/spaces/OP/pages/180682756/January+23+2018±+RESCHEDULED+from+January+16

Please let Carl or I know if you have any revisions or additions to the agenda.

Warm regards,

Tenly Elizabeth Snow, MS

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@openlmis.org

CELL/WhatsAPP: +1.406.544.4856

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org OpenLMIS Wiki