Webex invite for governance calls

Hello all -

Please note that some of you may have a recurring invite from Webex for the governance committee meetings at 6 am PST / 9 am EST / 4 pm CEST / 5 pm EAT.

The meeting time has changed to **7 am PST / 10 am EST / 5 pm CEST / 6 pm EAT. **

You should have received an updated invite from me with Webex details included – please use these Webex details to access the meeting (also included below). Please let me know if you have not received the updated invitation.

The WebEx link for the meeting is: https://meetings.webex.com/collabs/#/meetings/detail?uuid=ME5GHEQKAARDJECSRVOXOHHMB6-3O29&rnd=478154.88033

Best,

Tenly

···

Tenly Elizabeth Snow

OpenLMIS Community Manager

tenly.snow@villagereach.org

CELL: 1.406.544.4856 FAX: 1.206.860.6972

SKYPE: tenly.snow.vr

OpenLMIS.org ~ HingX ~ OpenLMIS Wiki

unknown.png